Must Try Tuesday: July 19, 2011

19 Jul
There were so many yummy good recipes around the blogs this past week.  Lots and lots of Harry Potter inspired cupcakes, drinks and all manor of things.  I so want to go see the movie, but we are super busy with Vacation Bible School this week, so it may have to wait until next week.  I would like to bake some of these treats for my family and then have a Harry Potter marathon this weekend.  

Have a great week!  Enjoy!

We love Harry Potter at our house.
This may be our movie night treat….
Cook Like a Champion
~~~~
Who doesn’t love a roll with cheese in the middle…
Trailer Gypsy
~~~~
My kids will love this…
The Kitchen Cookie
~~~~
I love peanut butter and chocolate…so good…
Crazy for Crust
~~~~
Yummy…..
Food and Whine
~~~~
Mmmmm….cream cheese wontons…
and bonus for our family…no crab…
Life’s Ambrosia
~~~~
This looks like the perfect dessert to bring
to our family reunion in a couple of weeks…
Fran’s Favs
~~~~
I love homemade chips…I love BBQ…
WINNER!
Shugary Sweets


6 Responses to “Must Try Tuesday: July 19, 2011”

  1. Jordan July 20, 2011 at 6:54 AM #

    Thanks for sharing my recipe. I was inspired by the chips too. I made some salt & pepper ones after reading her recipe.

  2. Martha July 20, 2011 at 10:02 AM #

    Thanks for sharing the Loaded Garlic Bread recipe! I hope you enjoy it a lot! Have a great day!

  3. Dorothy @ Crazy for Crust July 20, 2011 at 2:04 PM #

    Wow, thanks so much for sharing my peanut butter cookie dough truffles! I hope you enjoy them! 🙂

  4. Megan July 20, 2011 at 4:26 PM #

    Thanks so much for sharing my gnocchi! All these recipes look so good, I bet those peanut butter cookie dough truffles are amazing.

  5. Fran@fransfavs.com July 22, 2011 at 2:58 PM #

    Wende, thanks for the shout out! Enjoy…p.s. I can see where I'll be spending my time today–on your site! 🙂

  6. SnoWhite July 25, 2011 at 10:30 PM #

    cream cheese/cheddar cheese stuffed bread… wow! And, I'm loving the BBQ chips too — great finds. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

