Must Try Tuesday: July 12, 2011

12 Jul
It is HOT outside!  We are in the middle of a heat wave and I really don’t want to turn on the oven to cook.  Although, I am tempted by these recipes.  They look delightful.

I hope you are all staying cool and trying to enjoy the summer as much as possible.

Enjoy!
Two of my favorite things…Dr. Pepper and cake!
She Wears Many Hats
~~~~
We love kolaches…especially sausage…
can’t wait to try this meatless version…
Meatless Meals for Meat Lovers
~~~~
I love this twist on cinnamon rolls…
Fake Ginger
~~~~
I love cherry limeades!  Can’t wait to give these a try…
It’s the Life
~~~~
I love the banana, chocolate and PB combo…
Inside BruCrew Life
~~~~
Yummy….
Six Sister’s Stuff
~~~~
I think these might be our Friday movie night meal!
Maillardvile Manor
~~~~
Linked To:
4 Responses to “Must Try Tuesday: July 12, 2011”

  1. Jocelyn July 13, 2011 at 6:35 AM #

    awe thanks so much for adding my cookies to your must try list! hopefully it cools off sometime soon so that you can do lots of baking:-)

  2. Kelly July 16, 2011 at 7:32 PM #

    Wow those cinnamon rolls look soooo good. Thanks for sharing!

  3. Mamie July 16, 2011 at 8:25 PM #

    The Reese peanut butter cake looks sinful!

  4. SnoWhite July 17, 2011 at 1:11 AM #

    What an awesome assortment of recipes — I clicked on a handful to explore 🙂 Love the nachos idea as well as the kolaches.

Leave a Reply

