Must Try Tuesday: April 12, 2011

12 Apr
My recovery is progressing and I am starting to stand for longer periods of time, so I am anxious to get back in the kitchen and try out some recipes.  Here are some that I will be making very soon.
Enjoy!

 
I love blondies…almost more than traditional brownies…
this blondie looks so good…
Brandy’s Baking

~~~~

Yummy!  My kids would love this…
everyday if I would let them….
Jamie Cook’s It Up

~~~~

We love nutter butters and this recipe looks awesome! 
Simply Designing

~~~~

I have been wanting to make corn dogs for
awhile….this looks like a great recipe to try….
This Mommy Cooks

~~~~
I LOVE Tex-Mex!  This looks like delicious goodness…
C+C Marriage Factory
~~~~
See above…need I say more…OK, I will….
oh…yummy goodness…get in my belly….
Coleen’s Recipes
 

Photobucket

4 Responses to “Must Try Tuesday: April 12, 2011”

  1. Brandy K April 12, 2011 at 8:30 PM #

    Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for sharing my blondies. Love your blog. I'm a new follower. :)))

  2. simplydesigning.blogspot.com April 12, 2011 at 11:58 PM #

    Thank you so much for featuring my nutter butter cookie balls!!! It means so much to me!Ashleywww.simplydesigning.blogspot.com

  3. Christina April 18, 2011 at 4:08 PM #

    Thanks for sharing the tortilla pie! My mouth is watering at all this yummy stuff!

  4. jenifer May 9, 2011 at 7:01 AM #

    Virtue is a jewel of great price.......

Leave a Reply

