Project Idea: Shamrock Pops

10 Mar
These are marmellow pops….can you believe it?  So stinkin’ cute!  I wish I had a bag of heart marshmellows…I am going to have to scour my pantry to see if I put some away, because these would be the perfect teacher gift for the last day of school before spring break! 
The adorable little pops were created by poca cosa (one of my favorite blogs) and she shares the details with pictures on how to create them. 
Please, please let me find that bag of  ‘mellows…..

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

