Must Try Tuesday: February 22, 2011

22 Feb
There were so many good recipes out there this week! 
My girls and I love fried pickles….yum!
The Misadventures of Mrs. B

~~~~
This looks so good…I am already thinking of all kind of ways to make this…maybe even for a lunch box…
Lucky Lees to Be
~~~~

Here in Texas, we love our kolaches, especially with sausage.  I can’t wait to give this sweet kolache a try.
It Began in Camp

~~~~

My sister loves anything with lemon!  I would so make her a batch of these if we lived closer…
Frugal  & Focused

~~~~

I am not a fan of raw blueberries however, I love them in baked goods….
this fits the bill…
Monster Mama

~~~~

OMG…yummy….’nough said….
Inside BruCrew Life

~~~~
We love Mexican food so you know I can’t wait to try these….
Frilly Details
~~~~
I have recently started making scones and I can’t wait to try this.
Hezzi-D’s Books and Cooks
Linked To:

var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push([‘_setAccount’, ‘UA-15934707-1’]); _gaq.push([‘_trackPageview’]); (function() { var ga = document.createElement(‘script’); ga.type = ‘text/javascript’; ga.async = true; ga.src = (‘https:’ == document.location.protocol ? ‘https://ssl’ : ‘http://www’) + ‘.google-analytics.com/ga.js’; var s = document.getElementsByTagName(‘script’)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();

6 Responses to “Must Try Tuesday: February 22, 2011”

  1. Emily {Frilly Details} February 21, 2011 at 10:57 PM #

    Thanks for posting my sandwiches! You have to try them!!! :)Looking forward to following your blog!

  2. The Hills February 22, 2011 at 4:05 PM #

    Thanks for the link!

  3. Jocelyn February 22, 2011 at 6:00 PM #

    Thank you so much for featuring my cupcakes. Hope you have fun making them:-)

  4. Mickey February 22, 2011 at 7:02 PM #

    Thanks Wende! Being from Texas also, I'm with you on those Kolaches. They look amazing :)mickey

  5. SnoWhite February 26, 2011 at 3:51 AM #

    Thanks for linking up!! Those fried pickles look like a real treat.

  6. Micha@ Cookin' Mimi February 27, 2011 at 4:23 AM #

    Fried pickles are a favorite appetizer here. The Nutter Butter Truffle Cupcakes look amazing.

Leave a Reply

