Must Try Tuesday: November 30, 2010

30 Nov
I don’t know about you but we are definitely gearing up for Christmas around here.  The tree is up and beautiful and I have the spirit now.  My girls are so excited this year as my sister and her family are coming for Christmas.  We have not had a Christmas together in 9 years so we are super excited this year. 
There are were some great recipes on the blogs over the past week.  I can’t wait to try these.  I did make the cranberry biscuits and they are so good.  I will be making them again during the Christmas season. 
Have a great week!

Photo by Soap Mom’s Kitchen
~~~~

Photo by Delectalicious!
~~~~

Photo by Moogie & Pap

~~~~

Photo by The Sister’s Cafe
~~~~
Photo by The Girl Who Ate Everything
~~~~

2 Responses to “Must Try Tuesday: November 30, 2010”

  1. April November 30, 2010 at 3:46 PM #

    All of these sound delish!

  2. Lisa November 30, 2010 at 4:31 PM #

    I saw that peanut butter popcorn too and thought it looked amazing as well. You've got a great roundup of things to try.

Leave a Reply

