Yes, it has been awhile…..

21 Jan

Yes, it has been awhile…..

Blogging took a back seat to family life and all it’s craziness.  And when I say crazy, I mean CRAZY!  For realizies as my beautiful and funny Abby (or Sparkles or Princess…whatever her other name is for the day!)

But, I am determined that I will not let my blog get interrupted while I make dinner, clean the house, do homework and all of the other fun jobs that I have.  Surely, between the daily ten loads of laundry and three baths, I can find sometime to blog…..right?

Leave a Reply

